Tags

, , , ,

The past few days I thought I was just too preoccupied that nothing interesting happened or I didn’t have anything to think about. Then, just now I realized I still feel that way. It’s like I don’t have ideas on my mind anymore. Nothing to think about. If it was a speech bubble, I’d be an empty one. Why does it bother me? Because I usually have a lot of random thoughts running on my mind every time. Sometimes I could actually write a short story from it. Now, it’s all gone! 😦 (FYI, this post isn’t counted as one of my ideas). It’s like I’ve been wanting to think of something but nothing comes out.

I had a thought, maybe I’ve been wishing for the wrong things ( I can’t elaborate this one). Like what they say, Be careful what you wish for, ‘cuz you just might get it.

This is the second time I felt like it was a wish come true.

